Visit Us on Facebook  Watch Us on YouTube

TIP Advisory Board

Joe Davis Chaplain
San Diego County Medical Examiner’s Office

David Maggard
Chief, Irvine Police Department

Gary Fisher
Chief, North Kansas City Fire Department

Michael Sauschuck
Chief, Portland (Maine) Police Department

Robert Moulton
Chief, Scarborough Police Department

Edward Googins
Chief, South Portland Police Department

Joy Moody
Director of Emergency Nursing, Maine Medical Center

Sandra Hutchens
Sheriff, Orange County CA

Steve Durfor
Sheriff, Yuba County CA

Rich Webb
Chief, Linda Fire Department

Jeff Hetschel
Senior Chaplain, Tactical Chaplain Services

Keith Richter
Chief, Orange County Fire Authority

William Metcalf
Chief, North County Fire Protection District

Lori Fralick
Supervisor, Victim Services Unit, Reno Police Department

Ed Wilson
Chief, Lake Oswego Fire Department

Erin Janssens
Chief, Portland (Oregon) Fire and Rescue

Scott Lewis
Chief, Gresham Fire Department

Chip Simmons
Chief, Pensacola Police Department

Ted Litschauer
Chief, Ft. Walton Beach Police Department

Ronald Shepard
Chief, Gorham Police Department

Leslie Brancato
CEO, Portland Community Health Center

Chris Saunders
Director of News and Media Relations, Thomas Jefferson School of Law

Ken Riddle
Deputy Chief (Ret), Las Vegas Fire & Rescue

Mark Muir
Chief (Ret), Encinitas Fire Department
Council Member, Encinitas City Council

Douglas Gillespie
Sheriff, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

Randy Bruegman
Chief, Anaheim Fire Department